Les frais de port sont offerts à partir de 70€ d'achat

Concept store

La Galerie du Chanvre is the story of a concept store from Rennes that opened its doors in December 2018. The initiative of two "malouins", lovers (for real) hemp and its just incredible potential. The opening of our site is the logical continuation of our desire to make known to the greatest number of the countless strengths of this plant with a thousand facets. 

Our goal is to accompany the economic revival of hemp as a new element of everyday consumption. It is a product of the future that our generation (#borninthe90 's) must restore to the taste of the day as it meets the current economic and environmental criteria.

You will find with us a wide range of products made of hemp chosen with thoroughcare by favoring our French companies and their know-how... But not only! Through our travels, we have extended our research to other countries that exploit hemp with respect and brilliance like Germany, Switzerland or Russia.

Food, cosmetics, wellness, lifestyle, deco, textiles, CBD-based products... For your personal pleasure or for a gift idea, at home you will inevitably find your happiness.

 

Ecologic, Multi-Use, Virtuous, Prodigious.

The future is hemp.

Anaïs & Hugo

 

Logo-macaron

 

Visit us: 33 Rue de Dinan, Rennes, BZH<3 

Tuesday to Friday from 2pm to 7pm – Saturdays continuously from 10am to 7pm

 

e-shop

Close Menu
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

You must be over 18 to access our website

frais de port offerts à partir de 70€

concept store rennais

La Galerie du Chanvre c’est d’abord l’histoire d’un concept store rennais qui a ouvert ses portes en décembre 2018. L’initiative de deux malouins, amoureux (pour de vrai) du chanvre et de son potentiel juste incroyable. L’ouverture de notre site est la suite logique de notre envie de faire connaitre au plus grand nombre les atouts innombrables de cette plante aux mille facettes. 

Notre objectif est d’accompagner le renouveau économique du chanvre comme un nouvel élément de consommation courante. C’est un produit d’avenir que notre génération (#borninthe90’s) se doit de remettre au goût du jour tant il répond aux critères économiques et environnementaux actuels.

Vous retrouverez chez nous une vaste gamme de produits à base de chanvre choisi avec minutie en favorisant avant tout nos entreprises françaises et leur savoir-faire… Mais pas seulement ! Par le biais de nos voyages, nous avons étendu nos recherches à d’autres contrées qui exploitent le chanvre avec respect et brio comme l’Allemagne, la Suisse ou encore la Russie.

Alimentaire, cosmétique, bien-être, lifestyle, déco, textile, produits à base de CBD… Pour ton plaisir perso ou pour une idée cadeau, chez nous tu trouveras forcément ton bonheur.

Ecologique, multi-usage, vertueuse, prodigieuse.

L’avenir est au chanvre. 

Anaïs & Hugo

Logo-macaron

Nous rendre visite : 33 rue de Dinan, Rennes, BZH <3 

Du mardi au vendredi de 14h à 19h – Le samedi en continu de 10h a 19h

e-shop

Fermer le menu
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais

Vous devez être majeur pour pouvoir accéder à notre site