ROZOY PICOT: FIRST PETILLANT WINE WITH CANNABIS AROMAS

The Rozoy Picot Story 

Reflecting the tradition and continuity of French families, Rozoy-Picot wished to innovate by exploring a new territory of taste thanks to the use of natural terpenes. The flavours are revealed and combine to offer a new taste palette. In the pure respect of the production methods of the wine houses our products will make you live a unique and exhilarating experience.

The terpenes

Molecules concentrated in the resin of the plants, the terpenes are at the origin of the aroma and the taste. Terpenes have organoleptic and therapeutic virtues.
Rozoy-Picot has been working for many years in the development of its terpenes and has certified them in the best French laboratories by complying with the regulations to develop a food quality product. The Rozoy-Picot terpenes are among the purest of the market, consisting of 100% organic matter, they contain no traces of cannabinoids. Thanks to this process, Rozoy-Picot complements and subtly reveals the flavours of products.

Rozoy Picot x La Galerie du Chanvre

La Galerie du Chanvre becomes official reseller of the Rozoy Picot range in December 2018. The products are therefore both available on this site and in the shop.

Avant-garde and trendy establishment, event agency in search of the latest trends: we have professional rates and are open to any request for information: lagalerieduchanvre@gmail.com lagalerieduchanvre@gmail.com

NEWSWEED SPEAKS: https://www.newsweed.fr/rozoy-picot-vin-petillant-cannabis/

Close Menu
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

ROZOY PICOT : PREMIER VIN PETILLANT AUX AROMES DE CANNABIS

L’histoire Rozoy Picot 

Reflet de la tradition et de la continuité des familles françaises, Rozoy-Picot à souhaité innover en explorant un nouveau territoire de goût grâce à l’utilisation de terpènes naturels. Les saveurs se révèlent et s’associent pour proposer une palette gustative inédite. Dans le pur respect des méthodes de production des maisons viticoles nos produits vous feront vivre une expérience unique et exaltante.

Les Terpènes

Molécules concentrées dans la résine des plantes, les terpènes sont à l’origine de l’arôme et du goût. Les terpènes ont des vertus organoleptiques et thérapeutiques.
Rozoy-Picot travaille depuis de longues années au développement de ses terpènes et les fait certifier dans les meilleurs laboratoires Français en respectant la réglementation pour développer un produit de qualité alimentaire. Les terpènes Rozoy-Picot sont parmi les plus purs du marché, constitués à 100% de matières organiques, ils ne contiennent aucune trace de cannabinoïdes. Grâce à ce procédé, Rozoy-Picot agrémente et révèle subtilement les saveurs de produits.

Rozoy Picot x La Galerie du Chanvre

La Galerie du Chanvre devient revendeur officiel de la gamme Rozoy Picot en décembre 2018. Les produits sont donc à la fois disponibles sur ce site et en boutique.

Etablissement avant-gardiste et branché, agence événementielle à la recherche des dernières tendances : nous disposons de tarifs professionnels et sommes ouverts à toute demande d’information : lagalerieduchanvre@gmail.com

NEWSWEED EN PARLE : https://www.newsweed.fr/rozoy-picot-vin-petillant-cannabis/

Fermer le menu
fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish fr_FRFrançais